Oscar Watch: Nevada Film Critics Society Awards


Nevada Film Critics Society Awards

Best Film: “Hell or High Water”
Best Director: David Mackenzie – “Hell or High Water”
Best Actor: Casey Affleck – “Manchester by the Sea”
Best Actress: Annette Bening – “20th Century Women”
Best Supporting Actor: Ben Foster – “Hell or High Water”
Best Supporting Actress: Greta Gerwig – “20th Century Women”
Best Youth Performance: Alex Hibbert – “Moonlight”
Best Original Screenplay: “Hell or High Water” – Taylor Sheridan
Best Adapted Screenplay: “Arrival” – Eric Heisserer
Best Ensemble: “Moonlight”
Best Documentary: “O.J.: Made in America”
Best Animated Movie: “Moana”
Best Production Design: “La La Land” – David Wasco and Sandy Reynold-Wasco
Best Cinematography: “La La Land” – Linus Sandgren
Best Visual Effects: “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s